Tears - Kapitel 56

Tidigare kapitel 55
I slowly started to lean forward, pressing my lips against her soft, pink ones. My lips slowly parting and a moan escaping between them as she captures my upper lip between hers. Our lips dance slowly against each other’s fighting for the lead and as I surrender her tounge slips in to my mouth exploring every part of it. My hands gently hug her hips before pulling her closer. A gasp escapes between her lips and I started to make my way down with my lips, kissing her neck. I sucks on the spot just below her ear before I were attacked her lips once again. This kiss was more desperate and rougher than our first kiss. Her hands slowly moving up towards my hair. With her hands at the back of my neck she pulled me even closer while our lips continue dancing fast and rough against each other. 
- I’m….Sorry.. I said between the hot kisses. 
- Shut…Up… Emma said quickly.


This morning Emmas phone called, she talked with a girl with name Tiffany. She told Emma about this… interview and she wants both of us to go. So here I am… sitting on the sofa and waiting to go on stage with my lovely girlfriend. It’s not that I don’t like to do interviews.. But come on. I’m in Paris with Emma, we’re supposed to have a week off. No disturbing.. Just us two.. Alone.. Can they just get that in their heads?
- 5 minutes guys, get ready. Emma walked around in circles, she pulled her hands threw her hair. I could se she was nervous. My gaze was on her but she didn’t notice so I decided to go to her. When I got up from the sofa she turned around and her eyes meet mine. I could tell she was nervous. Why? She has done this before. We were now just some millimeters away from each other. My hands grabbing hers.
- I’m right beside you, we can do this. Then our lips meet. She’s so gorgeous. Her long hair falls so perfectly, her smile and her eyes it's like I'm drowning every time I look into them. Those pink, kissable lips.. it’s like I’m obsessed. When I saw that Emma was wearing the necklace that I gave to her a month ago at the airport.. a smile spread on my lips. A man came into the room and he woke me up from my thoughts, it was time.
- Together? I looked at her and asked.
- Together.  

Hand in hand, we went up on stage. The audience applauded while they shouted our names. We were shaking hands with the person who would be interviewing us before we sat down on the couch. Should I lay my arm around her shoulder? People know we’re a couple. Maybe it’s to much. I can do that after a while.. yeah, that would be good. Emma put both her hands on my thighs and smiled at me. There is that beautiful smile that makes me melt.
- Aww isn’t it cute… two love birds… while I’m just sitting here all alone, no no, I don’t mind. The audience started to laugh, witch me and Emma also did.
- So Emma, how long have you guys been dating. And I don’t ask Harry because usually boys don’t remember those things. I raised my eyebrows and looked shocked at him. Emma gave away a little sweet laugh.
- Sorry to disappoint you but I actually remember.
- Oh really. He put his hands across his chest. I put my arm around her shoulders, looked deep in those brown green eyes while I smiled at her.
- Of course I do. I said with a calm voice. People around us started to do the sound of aww.
- First time we meet was four or fifth moths ago but we have been dating sense two moths.
- And everything is perfect between you two, no fights? He asked and Emma answered quickly.
- No relationship are perfect.. Of course we have our small discussions but at the moment.. Everything is great.
- So many of your fans Harry, they wonder how you guys meet...
- By luck I guess. It’s kind of weird now when I think about it. I said.
- Well tell us Harry..
- So basically, me and the boys where out in the woods for a walk.. Then when we get back to the hotel, I couldn’t find my phone so I went back so see if I could find it.. It ended up with I didn’t find it and Emma came up and asked if the phone she held in her hand was mine.. and it was. When I told the story, everyone was quite for a while. I just smiled a bit awkward and waiting for someone to say something.  
- Well it’s defiantly not like a normal way to meet a person.. Let move on to the nest question… eemmh… Emma! What do you think about Harry? I looked at Emma and smiled. Waited for an answer.
- He is absolutely wonderful. He is funny, sweet, caring, he is incredible.. one of the best people I’ve ever met. She looked at me and smiled. Oh gosh. Why are she doing this to me?!
- Do you think he’s hot.. I mean… many girls then I mean MANY GIRLS out there would kill to have Harry as their boyfriend. He said. I really never understood why and how. How can someone want me to be their boyfriend when the person really never have meet me before.. that’s weird.
- He’s good looking I mean… Look at him. Everyone turned their faces to me. Awkward. I just smiled.  
- His curls are sometimes really fluffy and I Love that. Emma started to touch my hair and I started to laugh. Oh god.
- Those green eyes are so magical, if someone ever looks really deep in his eyes, I hope you could swim or else you will drown. The audience started to laugh and I could feel how my chin started to be hotter and hotter.
- Oh and I cant forget his smile. Emma said 
- Yeah, Harry is pretty famous with his dimples. I grabbed the nearest pillow that I could find, covering my face.
- Can you stop talking about me!? I shouted through the pillow. Everyone laughs, Why laughs everyone?!
- Next question.. Is Harry a good kisser? I froze. Why are they asking that? Emma couldn’t stop laughing.
- Everyone thinks differently, It is from person to person but I thi.. I interrupted her.
- Are you going to say I’m a bad kisser? .. I said while I removed the pillow from my face.
- No Harry, I was just about to say that I think you’re a good one… but maybe if you kiss someone else she or he will think that you suck at it because it’s from person to person. I just looked at her. Why did she put a him in the sentence.. I will never, ever kiss a guy and she knows that.
- Harry, last day you were angry? The interviewer asked. I turned my head at his direction.
- Yep, I was.
- I could tell… it says that you told a paparazzi you would throw his camera on his face..  
- Yeeah, I’m sorry.. I looked down at my feat and I could feel Emma’s hand rub my back.
- Ok, lets leave this subject because I guess you wont tell us why you where mad..?
- Nope. I answered quickly.  
- For two days ago…. You guys were out on a picnic.. that’s right or am I wrong? Both of us looked at each other wide-eyed. I grabbed her hand and told him that we did. He simply said that we should wear our clothes next time and then he showed a little video of Emma and me. Luckily, it was far away so they couldn’t see us naked properly. Rest of the interview he asked about me and the boys and our new album and the tour that starts soon ... oh I have forgotten about that. I will be away from Emma more than five months... My smile sank. More than five moths… auch. That actually hurts. Before we went, he asked if everyone could see a real kiss from us but we didn’t kiss each other.

When we stepped through the door to our hotel room, went both of us directly to the bedroom. We were completely exhausted. After we have been in bed at least 10 minutes, I feel how Emma crawls up and fall over me. Her cute laugh are heard through the whole room. My hands take a tight grip on her hips. She bends down and kiss me softly.
- I’m going to brush my teeth. She said and then she kissed me again.
- Ok.. She went of me and my eyes followed her. Depend on nothing.. Her ass.. I bite my lower lip and looked how that fabulous ass walked away from me. Gosh, I want her so bad right now.

Emmas perspektiv
Jag klev in i badrummet, tog tag om min tandborste och la tandkräm på, satte den under vattenkranen sedan började jag borsta tänderna. Denna dagen har gått riktigt snabbt. Tiffany ringe i morse och försökte övertala mig att skriva på detta jävla kontraktet. Jag bad henne om mer tid, för jag behöver verkligen tänka om det är en bra idé eller inte. Helt plötsligt känner jag två varma händer tar tag om mina höfter, jag tittar in i spegel och ser Harry som bara är i sina kalsonger, åh gud. Jag lutade mig över handfatet för att spotta ut det som jag hade i munnen. När jag väll lutade mig över och hade spottat så drar Harry mig i höften till hans växande erektion. Jag flämtar till men Harry täcker för min mun med hans hand medans han ryter till.
- I’m going to do whatever I want and you’re going to do whatever I say. Mitt hjärta hade stannat. Allting försvann. Han gjorde så att jag vände mig om, Harry drog mig tätt intill sig själv.
- I’m going to be your daddy tonight… sa han och gav mig en upphetsad blick. Han lyfte upp mig och jag låste fast mina fötter om hans höfter, mina armar om hans nacke. Harry pressade sina kyssbara läppar mot mina. Våra tungor slogs. Mitt hjärta hade börjat slå igen men denna gången slog den mycket snabbare än vad den hade gjort innan. Plötsligt slängde Harry ner mig på sängen, när han hade lagt sig över mig så viskade han i mitt öra.
- And I won’t stop untill you’re completely satisfied.. Harry började nafsa mig vid mitt vänstra öra. Hans händer gled upp och ner längst mina höfter. Jag viste inte hur jag skulle reagera, allting hände så snabbt. Mina byxor knäpptes upp och efter några sekunder hamnade dem på golvet. Mina armar var över mitt huvud och höll ett fast grepp om sängkarmen. Bröstkorgen sjönk och steg riktigt snabbt. Rummet blev allt varmare för varje minut som gick. Hans stora händer tog tag om troskanten och slet av dem. Detta känns bra, första gången vi hade sex så var allting lugnt och fridfullt och nu… det är som att han är besatt men på ett sätt så får han mig att känna lika dant. Jag är galen i honom, måste få känna hans kropp mot min. Harry tittade med ett busigt leende mot mig.
- I going to do something, different. Hans huvud sjönk allt längre och längre ner. Dem stora varma händerna tog tag om mina lår och särade på mina ben.
- Ha-arry!? Jag kände mig lite obekväm i situationen. Harry tittade upp mot mig och log.
- It’s ok, love. I’ll want a taste of you. It’s like the appetizer, getting you ready for what’s about to come. I really can’t tell you why. Maybe it’s the feeling of knowing that you’re getting absolutely nothing, but pleasure out of it. And that it’s me who’s giving it to you. Sedan sjönk han igen tills han stannade upp och gjorde det som han ville göra. Jag slöt mina ögon och gav ifrån mig ett stön. Hela min kropp blev varm. Mina händer sjönk ner, begravde dem bland alla hans lockar. Mina tår knöt ihop sig, jag spände hela min kropp för att det var så skönt. Hans händer tog tag om min höft och började smeka mig medan hans tunga lekte runt i området mellan mina ben. Mina ben pressade ihop sig mot has huvud, små stön lämnade mina läppar. Mina händer tryckte honom närmre.

Efter ett tag så slutade Harry med det han höll på med. Hastigt drog han av sig alla sina kläder. Jag tog av mig tröjan som jag hade på min men lät bh:n vara på, för jag hann inte med innan Harry var över mig igen.
- The way you let me know I’m doing you right, is just so fucking hot. When you squeeze my head in between your legs so damn tightly. Fingers running through my hair, while you’re pushing my face against you as if I could get any closer than I already am. I can hear you panting so loud, it just tells me that I shouldn’t stop. Hans ögon lös. Jag hann inte säga något innan hans läppar pressades mot mina. När Harry hade trätt på kondomen så stannade han upp och spanade in mig. Jag som låg precis under honom.
- I trust you.. sa jag med en svag röst. Hans händer gled längst min figur, fingertopparna gled längst min varma hud. Han är så delikat, försiktigt kysser han mina läppar medans hans ögon var på mig. Jag lyfte mina fötter och låste fast dem om hans midja. Harry försiktigt pressade in den. Harry som höll nu tag om täcket drog den försiktig över hans kropp så att den täckte våra kroppar. Allting kändes så perfekt. Medans han guidade sig själv in så flydde små ljud från min mun, andningen var tung. Mina fingrar drog lätt i arken, ovana att känslan av något så intimt. Det kändes fortfarande konstigt, men ingenting som när vi första gången hade sex.
- Can i go deeper? Det var nästan som att han bad om det. Jag nickade försiktigt som gav honom tillståndet att sjunka längre in. Vi båda kämpade med att få in luft, våra kroppar älskade varandras beröring. Jag har aldrig känt mig så nära en person innan. Mina naglar drog längst Harrys rygg medans jag försökte slappna av, medhjälp av Harrys försiktiga, övertygande rörelser. Brutna ljud kommer från Harrys särade läppar, ögon lyser med värme. Jag njuter av reaktionen som jag kan provocera. Ett litet leende spred sig på dem svullna rosa läpparna. Jag fick en märkbar nick i begäran att hans läppar får möta mina. Jag nickade och såg hur han försiktigt närmade sig mot mina läppar. När dem fick kontakt med varandra så var dem som magneter, svårt att släppa den andra. Våra bröstkorgar pressades mot varandras. Harrys höfter kom med en kraftig sats mot mig och det stal andan ur mina lungor. Mitt huvud rullade åt sidan när jag fick en tyngre dragkraft, ögon slutna medan jag grep hårt tag på hans höft. Hans hår kittlade mitt ansikte när han kysste på halsen. Min mun särades när han började massera ett nytt känsligt område med längden begravd i mig. Hans namn lämnade mina läppar i desperata rop, värmen från båda våra kroppar ökar. Djupet var otroligt och han har haft den befattningen länge. Harry står stilla inuti mig nu. Jag höll fast honom. Mina ben var fortfarande fast låsta om hans midja, Mina armar sprids plötsligt ut båda sidor om mig som Harry träffar en plats som hade en njutning som sprider sig genom hela min kropp. Fingrarna tar ett fast grepp om lakanet, mina axlar lämnar madrassen för att plantera en tung kyss på hans läppar.

Jag skrek ut hans namn ständigt när han mötte en punkt som fick mig att skaka. Harry började sänka sig ner medans jag smekte hans käke. Det fanns ingen distans mellan oss, vår varma hud kommer i kontakt. Han vilade sin vikt nästan ovanpå mig. Harrys händer kupade baksidan av mina axlar och höll mig mot honom när han begravde ansiktet i min hals. Jag kunde inte göra något annat än tygla mina ben runt hans midja. Hans höfter upprepade kolliderat med mina i allt snabbare takt. Hela tiden uttryckte Harry sig genom situationen i svordomar. Harry lämnar mjuka kyssar till min kind när han rullade oss över mer till vänster. Hans armar omslutande mig på ett säkert omfamning, hans höft slog mot min egen. Min hand flyttade från hans midja till mellan oss. I samma ögonblick, Harrys fingrar tog kontakt med mina känsliga nerver och jag tog tag i hans nacke. Värmen började pirra till i magen. Hans ögon blev allt större, läpparna skiljdes medan han stirrade ner på mig. Harrys nakna kropp sänkas ytterligare. Jag visste att han har svårt att röra sig.
- You can come for me. Sa han med kraftiga andetag.
Min orgasm pulsas kring hans stela längd, musklerna stelnar till. Mina fingrar trassla in till de fuktiga lockar i nacken på Harry. Han ser när jag faller ihop under honom. Jag var fortfarande alltför nedsänkt i min egen orgasm så jag tänkte inte ens på hans drag när han kom. Helt utmattad ligger Harry över mig. Små kyssar stjäler han från mig då och då. Hans tumme stryker längst konturen av mina läppar.
Jag tog bort lockarna som täckte för hans vackra ansikte. Dem vackra grön gnistrande ögonen tittade djupt in i mina.

Jag har ingen aning om hur länge vi låg vakna och pratade med varandra. Vår konversation var mellan himmel och jord. Han berättade att hans familj, speciellt hans mamma skulle mer än gärna vilja träffa mig. Jag lovade att följa med honom hem någon gång och ha en familjemiddag. Jag låg på hans bara bröst medans vi lekte med varandras händer.
- I love you. Sa han. Jag vred mitt huvud uppåt och mötte hans blick, utan att reagera så började han kyssa mig passionerat. Gud vad jag älskar dig Harry, du ska bara veta.


Kapitel 56! 
Sorry för den dåliga uppdateringen, mycket i skolan just nu och så har jag inte riktigt haft insperationen också.. Mycket stress antar jag. Man får aldrig koppla av känns det som och så är det väldigt mycket som händer just nu så jag vet inte... men men, tänk positivt!

Så vad tycker ni? ;) skriv en kommentar och gör mig glaaad :D (det kan finnas stavfel som vanligt..)
hoppas att ni gillar det. :)
Har skrivit hela kvällen nu, är trött så jag ska gå och lägga mig nu..
puss och kram på er! xx

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: poopoo

HERREGUD AMANDA! Alltså jag har inga ord, hahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahaha åååååhhhhhhhhhhhh, jag drömde att jag var emma!!! oh my freaking god, THIS IS INSANE!!!!!!! SOM VANLIGT SÅ SKRIVER DU SKITBRA, MEN DU VET ATT JAG GILLAR SÅDANNA HÄR KAPITEL OCKSÅ ;) HAHAHAHA ÅÅÅÅHH

2013-02-24 @ 14:56:22
Postat av: irjfpqeiubvhub

MANDA PANDA POOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!
DON'T YOU EVER STOP WRITING GIRL! IF YOU DO I'M GOING TO....... TO........TO.... PEE IN YOUR MOUTH! YEAH YOU HEARD ME! THAT'S RIGHT BITCHES! PEACE OUT! *walking away with my fabulous ass*

2013-02-24 @ 22:06:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0