Tears - Kapitel 69

Tidigare kapitel 68
- I’m taking next flight guys. You may or may not like it but there’s nothing that will stop me to get home to my love. I said with tears in my throat. 
- I’m going with you. Louis said and I turned around, faced him. That’s my pal. 
- What if it was Lexy, Perrie or Eleanor? If it was Eleanor I wouldn’t care. I would go to her and make she's ok. Louis looked at the boys with a serious face expression and they all looked down at the ground. 
- We’re coming with you. Liam said. Niall and Zayn nodded afterwards and that was when I got a whole new picture of the world. Happiness, laugher and love, everything is just great until some seconds later. Sadness has been taking over the entire world. Wars, hate and tears. My word has now fallen apart. My week spot is Emma and right now there is nothing I can do to fix my world again.

Vitt ljus. Allting runt omkring mig var bara vitt. Det känns som att jag är i ett gigantiskt vitt rum som inte har några väggar. Mina fötter går i en långsam fart i en riktning som jag inte vet. Det känns som att jag har gått här inne i flera minuter, timmar, dagar - vem vet hur länge. Lugnet i mig är en riktigt ovanlig känsla, nästan som att det är fridfullt att vandra omkring alldeles ensam i denna mystiska omgivning. Några få gånger har jag hört viskningar, snyftningar och mitt namn. Även så har det hänt att känseln i kroppen har tagit sin egen vilja - som att min kropp vill att någon ska ta på mig. Ibland känner jag något riktigt mjukt som smeker mina kinder, stryker mig lätt på huvudet längst ut med håret, hur mina fingrar flätas ihop med någon annans även när det inte är någon här med mig. Även mina läppar får någon konstig uppenbarelse, något mjukt som möter dem. Luktsinnet är jag helt fullt medveten om - jag undrar bara vart den kommer ifrån. Varje dag sker detta vid ett långt tillfälle men jag har fortfarande ingen riktigt uppfattning om vad som händer, vart jag är och hur jag kom hit. Helt plötsligt börjar något att pipa i ett ända långt ljud och jag hör hur någon kille skriker efter 'nurse'. Varför sa han det på engelska? Något börjar klämma i min högra hand igen. Min blick sjunker ner mot min egen hand, jag tittar förvånat på den. Min vänstra kind får helt plötsligt någon mjuk smekning ännu en gång medans min högra hand fortfarande får dessa konstiga beröringar. Vad är det som händer? Jag hör mina egna djupa andetag men plötsligt ekar hela rummet med killens ord. Alla dessa vibrationer gör så att jag får ostadiga ben. Hastigt tittar jag mig själv omkring men det är bara jag här. Ingen annan. Vart kommer rösten ifrån och dessa beröringar ifrån? 'stay with me babe' det ekar i hela rummet. Inte långt efter det första skalvet så kommer det ett nytt. 'Don't leave me now' och syftningar hördes i hans panikslagna röst. Vem ska inte lämna honom? Vem är han? Vart är han? Vad är det som händer? Tills slut blir allting tyst och ljuset hade försvunnit. Jag befann mig i en bil. Jag vrider mitt huvud åt vänster och läger märke till Linnea, min lilla syster. Hastigt vrider jag huvudet åt höger sida, finner Christian medans jag möts av hans fina leende, min älskade store bror. Blick fäster sig fram, där sitter min glada moder och fader. Alla av dem började skrika mitt namn innan jag fick syn på ljuset från andra bilen rakt framför oss och precis innan bilarna skulle slå emot varandra, kom ljuset tillbaka. Denna gång såg ljuset lite annorlunda ut. Är det vanliga lampor som glappar ovanför mig? Mina tunga ögonlock som knappt orkade hålla sig uppe fick syn på några människor som befann sig runt mig. Det var för suddigt för att kunna identifiera deras ansikten. Mina ögonlock fick kämpa för att hålla sig uppe, andningen var i obalans men på något konstigt sätt så kändes luften mycket mer renare än vad den någonsin har gjort innan. Människorna omkring mig började prata men de ord som kom ut ur deras munnar lät som en viskning. Det var riktigt svårt att höra vad dem ville ha sagt. När de började röra på sig, när de viftade runt med sina armar så var det som att det var flera personer i en. När dem gjorde en rörelse så följde flera stycken personer efter honom med samma rörelse tills den sista var gjord. Min mun var nu alldeles torr. Jag försökte be om vatten men det slutade upp med massa hostningar. Det var någon konstig mask som satt fast runt min mun och en hel del massa slangar var inkopplade till min kropp. Av bara tanken gjorde så att jag fick gåshud. Mina ögon började vattnas upp av de brännande tårar som vill ta sig ut. När kan allting bara ta ett stop? Jag vill hem – hem till min efterlängtande familj.

Jag har legat här nu – vad som känns i flera timmar, om inte dagar till och med i detta förfärliga, trista rum. De personer som befann sig runt om mig innan hade jag nu listat ut var läkare då nu flera av dem har kommit in hit för att ge mig flera stycken olika piller av något slag. Dem berättade för mig om vad jag var med om och att jag hade en besökare som väntade ute i hallen. Jag viste inte riktigt hur jag ska bära mig åt, orden lämnar aldrig min mun och jag kan inte direkt göra några rörelser med mina armar. Ett ljud från ett dörrhandtag dras ner och en liten springa från dörren var nu öppen. Försiktigt vrider jag mitt huvud mot det hållet för att ta reda på vem denna besökare är. Jag får en glimt av de bruna lockar och ett vackert ansikte så kan jag lova att min andning kom i en fruktansvärd obalans, nära att jag nästan började sluta andas. Jag la märke till hans röda ögon, har han gråtit? Försiktigt kliver han in och stänger dörren långsamt efter sig. Du milde, vilken rygg. Hela min kropp vill hoppa och skutta omkring för att denna gudomliga människa har kommit hit för att vilja träffa mig i denna jobbiga, förfärliga stund. När han börjar röra sig mot mig så känner jag hur hjärtklappningarna började öka. Killen satte sig på säng kanten, vid min vänstra höft och tittar storögd ner mot mig. Leendet på hans läppar orsakade att han fick sina skrattgropar. Hans vänstra arm som jag redan har granskat noga, en hel del tatueringar som verkligen står ut som har sin egen mening, men jag antar att han har fler dolda någonstans under hans långärmade tröja – han började stryka mig lätt på huvudet och fortsatte längs med håret, precis som förut. Var det han hela tiden? De röda ögonen visade sig vara ett par riktigt vackra, stora smaragder till ögon. Han sa inget under en lång stund. Det var nästan som att han bara satt här och njöt, dock viste jag inte riktigt om det var glädjetårar som föll ner från honom. Tillslut drog han båda sina händer genom sitt lockiga hår och granskade mig. Han böjde sig riktigt långsamt framåt, tills han bara var några millimeter ifrån mig och vid detta laget satt mitt hjärta uppe i halsgropen. Vad håller han på med? Hans panna vilade sig mot min och hans händer höll om var sin sida om min käke. Han andades lugnt, djupt, det var nästan harmoniskt. Mina fingrar började rycka på sig lite lätt men inte långt därefter så känner jag hur mina armar började få tillbaka rörelsen. Försiktigt började min högra arm ta sig upp mot honom. Med darrande fingrar så satte jag min hand försiktigt över hans som höll tag om min käke. Han tittade först förvånat åt det hållet men det tog inte en så lång tid innan hans läppar kraschade sig mot min panna och kysste den mjukt. Mitt hjärta slog en volt men på samma gång började min rädsla att växa. När jag väl försökte ta av mig den masken som satt runt min mun så tittade han storögt på mig. Jag fick av mig den och precis innan dörren till detta rum öppnades - så fick jag ut mina första ord.
- Vem är du?

Harrys perspektiv
From December to June. It has been seven moths without her touch and hearing her voice. The first thing she says to me is something in Swedish and she knows I don’t understand what she said. Here she is, alive. Touching me and said something witch I really have no idea about. I’m sitting on her hospital bed; right beside her and for the first time I finally can think about hope again. There is hope for all of us. The doctors came in and a smile was all over his lips.
- Oh finally Mis Styles. I had to correct him
- Not yet doc. Not yet. I looked at her with a big smile on my lips but it went away after I saw her fear. What’s wrong now? She bites her own lips and looked wide-eyed on both of us.
- I’m sorry, Mis Holley. I’m glad you finally are awake. It’s the ending in June witch means it’s almost July so it has almost been eight moths scene the car accident. The doctor looked down at his papers while he was talking to her. I faced her one more time and then I knew something wasn’t right.
- And if I’m not wrong you have a brain tumor…is that correct Mis? He looked up and I couldn’t move, neither breath.
- She have what? I mumbled. Why haven’t she said anything to me? Is that the reason why she had those weird dreams all the time? Is that the case?!
- It stands in the paper Mr Styles. In this moment I wanted to throw a brick in his face.
- Why are you talking English to me? Her voice was shaking of fear. It wasn’t hard to figure out that she is terrified. None of us said something; I just looked at her with tears burning in my eyes.  
- I want to go home. Where is my family? Are they ok? Her voice almost broke. When we got eye contact with each other she fell some tears.
- And who are you? The tears started to fall even more from her. Oh my god, this isn’t happening.
- You don’t remember? The doctor said while he was coming closer. I didn’t face him; I only had my gaze on my love of life that now seemed to not remember anything. She shook her head. I tried to grab her hand but she took it away, not wanted to be touched anymore. It felt like someone stabbed a knife in my heart a millions of times.
- You don’t remember me? I whispered and she nodded. The tears burned even more at this point and my heart stopped beating and I had trouble with my breathing. I wanted to scream, throw things, break everything in this room but I had to be calm.
- I’m your boyfriend and we’re engaged. Her eyes winded and shook her head.
- Emma.. I went down to kiss her on the cheek but she hit me in the arm, her eyes where wide open and all white over her face.
- Don’t touch me… how do you know my name?
- I’m your boyfri- she interrupted me
- You’re lying. I bite my own lip, trying my best to not show my weakness.
- If I’m lying, how come you have a ring? She looked at her hand, lifted it up so it was right in front of me.
- I don’t have a ring there for we are not engaged. It didn’t bother me that the doctor was right beside us, listening to our conversation and made notes.
- It’s on your necklace love. My voice seemed calmed even though it wasn’t, it was bubbling inside me. Her hands funded the necklace and when she saw the ring, the whole world became quite. She looked at it for a long time. Her long beautiful fingers played with it, feeling on it. Emma sighed and tears still feel down from her gorgeous eyes.
- But I don’t remember you. Emma said with a shaky voice.
- I don’t know anything about you. She didn’t even look at me. This killed me, so badly. I’m broken but I know that she have it much harder than me. The tears streamed down my face, dropping on the floor.
- I don’t care. This was a big lie. I’m trying to tell myself that everything will be all right, trying to convince myself.
- What matter is that you’re alive now. We can work on the rest love. Once again Emma shook her head while she still had her gaze on the ring.
- Where i-is my family? And Linus… where is my real boyfriend? I was now crying in front of them. Her real boyfriend. 
- I am your real boyfriend. The words barley left my mouth.
- Emma, what do you remember? The doctor came in to our conversation. Curious what she is going to tell us.
- I don’t want to speak in English. She said, never lifted her head up.
- You have to, you’re in London right now and there is no doctor here who can speak Swedish. The doctor said and Emma sighed.
- I was in the car with my family…we where doing a trip to Italy...I see the light from the other car and I was in this huge light room without any walls…noises and different touching feelings…then another light came and I wake up here.. The doctor was writing things down and I just felt how stupid I must look. Not knowing what to do or say. All I want is my Emma. I want my Emma back, the one who played around with little lux in my apartment. The one who could sing whenever she felt happy. The one who made me feel alive, making me love her even more. The girl who founded my phone and came back to give it to me, the one I fell in love with.
- Mr Styles can I have a word with you? I nodded and lifted my self up from the hospital bed she was laying at. We went out from the room and when I closed the door behind me the doctor sighed and I collapsed down to the floor. I was crying and I started to hit the floor with my fist.
- Sir calm down! He grabbed my hands and made me stop hurting myself but I don’t see the point to stop. I’m already broken.
- Listen to me! I faced him but the burning tears in my eyes made me not see him so clear.
- It’s seems that the accident made her lost her memory. I’ve seen that she have been with another car accident and what I’ve heard from your conversation and what she have told me.. she thinks she just woke up from that accident sir. I froze but the tears didn’t stop falling.
- This memory lost may or may not come back. It’s 50% chance of both of them. I couldn’t help myself, my hands started to smash the wall and the doctor had to get some help to make me stop. When I finally calmed myself down, I opened the door slowly and faced my love of life. She looked terrified and it made me feel guilty. I went over to her and sat myself down at the same spot I was sitting in this almost eight moths.   
- I don’t… she started to say but she stopped. I laid my hand on her knee, slowly stoking it, trying to make her feel better, giving her some of my love.
- I don’t want to be engaged with you. My eyes winded and my mouth dropped to the floor.
- Wait, I - 
- No. Just accept that my originality is gone. It’s dead..I'm not the same girl Mr Styles.. a tiny laugh escaped my mouth even thought it wasn’t time for it. She finally looked into my eyes and I know she wondered why I let out that laugh from my mouth.
- Call me Harry. Her mouth was now formed as a ‘o’ and we both became quite.
-  We can make this work.. I said while I played with my thumbs.
- I don’t know you..Harry..
- Yes you do Emma! I almost screamed at her and she jumped at the side.
- If we just go to places and repeat things we have done with each other, you maybe will start to remember again. I sounded serious, wanted her to agree on this.  
- No.
- Why not? Nothing really happened around us. Everything felt like we where in the centrum and everyone was looking at us, even tho we was all lone in this white - creepy hospital room.
- I want you to move on.
- But… I don’t want to lose you. I-I can’t lose you. I whispered and my sobbing was now heard. Her facial expressions looked sad when she heard my snobs. My snobs was the only thing we heard. She looked at me with tears falling down from her beautiful eyes and opened her mouth
- You have to. I sighed, sobbed while I troubled to breath correctly. I went over to the door, grabbed the door handle, sighed one more time before I looked back at her.
- How do you look at someone you love and has now been told it’s time to walk away? I sniffed. She looked at me sadly, didn’t know what to say. I opened the door and walked out but before I closed it, I went further with my head so we could get eye contact.
- No matter what challenges might carry us apart, we will find our way back together. I closed the door and started to walk out from the hospital while the tears was streaming down my face. It can't really be over, or can it? 


Kapitel 69! Heh..69.. OK MOVE ON...  
Haha som sagt så är kapitel 69..uppe! Förlåt men jag kan verkligen inte motså det(: 
I alla fall, Praktiskt taget så är detta 'sista' kapitlet. Men jag hade tänk att göra ännu ett, fast lite längre fram i tiden om ni förstår mig. Plus så har det blivit samanlagt 70 kapitlar :)

Wifin här nere suger som sagt och det är så irriterande! Men jag hoppas att ni gillar detta kapitlet!
Stav fel finns säkert men ni förstår nog vad som står ändå. Fortsatt ha en underbar eftermiddag! Massa kärlek till er! xx


Kommentarer
Postat av: Klara

Hör du? precis, det är mitt skrik som ekar ända ner till Italien där du befinner dig. Så bra, fortsätt skriv som du gör! :)xxxx

2013-08-04 @ 19:21:28
Postat av: Sofia

Men lägg av!!! Vad är detta?? PANIK!! Åherre, detta kan ju ite vara slutet!!!

2013-08-05 @ 15:43:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0