Tears - Kapitel 61

Tidigare kapitel 60
- I’m tired ok, just tired.
If you say so. Jag tittade upp mot Harry men han tittade redan ner mot mig. Jag strök honom vid hans käk ben med min vänstra hand. Han tryckte mig närmre så att våra läppar kunde mötas. Är det konstigt att man fortfarande känner den pirrande känslan i magen när jag kysser honom? Varje kyss, beröring så känns det som att jag är i himmelen. Det känns som att våra läppar bränns mot varandras, vi befinner oss runt lågor. Men som alltid så måste kyssarna alltid avslutas. Han strök mig över kinden en sista gång innan vi beslöt oss för att sova. 
Goodnight Harry.
Goodnight my Love.
Jag vaknade upp helt svettig och tårarna rann ner längst mina kinder. Allting var så varmt, det kändes nästan som att jag var i en bastu. Jag hade råkat trasslat in mig i täcket så hysteriskt slet jag av mig den och slängde ner den på marken. Alla dessa drömmar ger mig kalla kårar, speciellt när min far är inblandad. Zayn och Harry kanske har rätt, jag borde nog gå till ett sjukhus för att få reda på vad det jävla problemet är. När jag tittade på digitalklockan som låg på nattduksbordet så suckade jag till, bara 05:00? Nä, nu jävlar. Jag orkar inte med detta längre. I bakhuvudet så ekade alla dessa läskiga röster. Varje gång när jag blundar så kommer bilder upp på Harry med en annan tjej som visar sig alltid vara den samma, min pappa som misshandlar mig, jagar mig i mörkret, Martin som våldtar mig, bilolyckan som upprepar sig… Jag är så ensam.. och nu får det vara nog. 


Försiktigt smög jag ut ur sängen, försökte inte lämna ifrån mig något ljud. Jag vill absolut inte väcka Harry, han får INTE veta vart jag ska gå. Jag tog tag i det första som jag kunde få tag på vilket var Harrys röda skjorta och ett par korta shorts som var mina. Jag tog upp min mobil som låg på laddning och sökte upp det närmsta sjukhuset, när jag fann ett så slängde jag mobilen på sängen och började bege mig dit.  

Harrys Perspektiv
The doorbell rang and that made me fall of the bed. I landed on my head first, ouch. That hurts. A lot. I find my way up again thanks by the walls. Everything felt so dizzy. How much is the clock? I turned my head against the digital clock, 7 am?! I’m going to kill the person behind the door. I searched after my clothes on the floor but I didn’t find my red shirt. That’s weird but I found my boxers. Tired as hell; I walked slowly over to the knocking door while I tried to put my boxers on. Like usual, it didn’t go that well. I lost my balance and fell on the floor, once again; I landed on my fucking face. HOW GREAT! The last stretch to the door I went with an irritated look in my face while I swore, discussing words came out from my mouth that I never thought I would say. I ripped up the door out of anger and met a couple of bright blue eyes.
- WHA- I couldn’t finish the sentence before she opened her mouth.
- Don’t you even dare to shout at me, dickhead. I smirked. She tried to step into the apartment but I moved at her direction so she couldn’t go in.
- move your fat ass, haz
- Who do you call fat ass? I think your beauty surgery didn’t went so well, looks almost like Nicki Minaj but worse, like some two large air balls…. Look, You take up the whole corridor. I said while I smirked. She bites her lower lip while she looked at my naked over body. I shook my head while I laughed for myself.
- Still the same. You haven’t changed at all. I said while she stroked my stomach with her hands.
- I know you still have feelings for me haz. I-
- Don’t call me haz, bitch. I leaned against the doorframe, enjoyed to see her facial expression. Haha, she looked like an angry barbie. How could I’ve been with her?
- Ok, I go straight to the point do-
- Yes please, I need my beauty sleep.. Looks like you need it to. I smirked. I love how I can get her so angry that fast.
- Do you want to have sex or not? I sighed.
- No.
- But, we’re fuck buddies, right?
- No. no. no. no honey. We were. WERE. Get that in your little brain of yours.
- But haz I-
- Don’t. Call. Me. Haz! I looked irritated at her.
- I miss you. She approached me but I stood still and looked at her.
- I miss the sex. How rough you were against me. I loved it. She bit her lips and started to kiss my naked chest. I easily pushed her away.
- Ooh now there’s something. She said and smirked, coming closer again.
- Don’t you miss it? My scream. Oh god, you could make me scream. She started to touch me again but this time I didn’t do anything. Just stood there and looked back at the past when we were fuck friends, feels like ages ago but it wasn’t.
- Your tongue was not to play with… I miss you Harry. She approached my ear and whispered.
- Lets have sex. I want to feel you. Make you feel good. Most of all I want you to make me scream like never before. She backed a few steps and gave me her sexy face, or that what she thought. To me she looked like a poo brown duck that was run over by a truck; believe me, not good looking at all. I smirked once again.
- No. and now she burst out.
- IS IT BECAUSE OF THAT UGLY WHORE CALLED EMMA? YOU KNOW I HEARD SHE SLEEPS AROUND WITH OTHER GUYS WHILE YOU’RE NOT WITH HER. SO YEH, YOU WANT TO FUCK THE HELL OF ME NOW? I looked down. That’s not true. No. Emma’s not sleeping around with other guys. Nope. Hell no.
- Oh sweetie, you didn’t know? She came up to me and laid her hand on my cheek.
- Don’t fucking touch me your tramp. She sighed which I also did. 
- Why are you with that whore, huh? She asks me. I know that I shouldn’t hit girls, I never have and I never will but, THIS GIRL GOES ON MY NERVES!
- OK LISTEN UP YOU FUCKING TWAT! She starts to laugh. Why? Why is she laughing?
- Emma isn’t a whore! If someone who should be called for whore, it’s you. To answer your fucking question, I’m with her because I Love her, oh sorry you don’t know anything about love so how would you know. Get the hell out of here before something bad will happen!! I smashed the wall inside of the apartment. 
- So no sex then? She said peacefully like she didn’t hear anything of what I just said.
- Come on, it’s early in the morning! I extend my hands out in the air of anger and gave away the largest roar.

All of sudden I got tackled down by her. My head hit the floor, which made the headache worse. Someone was on top of me. Slowly I opened my eyes and I saw, Emma? I swear on god that I saw Emma. Everything whirled around and an irritated sound beeps in my ear. Why did Emma do that? I heard a girly laugh. I bet she liked be on top of me but who wouldn’t do that? I mean, come on. 
- Someone likes to be on top. I say with a smirked smile and a dirty voice. 
- Mmhmmm… Like usual. I heard small footsteps not so far away from me. 
- Hawy. Little lux look terrified. 
- Oh, it’s ok hun. Uncle harry and Em is just playing around. Right Em? I turned around and faced the brown duck which made me jump of fear. That face looks like one you can have in your nightmares. Lux started to cry and I couldn’t move. God I forgot the brown duck were pretty strong and right now, I’m tired. 
- Get of me
- No, I like to be on top of you. She started to kiss my chest. Lux was still crying and that made the bitch irritated. 
- Why is that little shit crying?
- Because she saw your face. She’s not a big fan of brown ducks that looks like a failed Barbie. I smirked. 
- Lets have sex now.
- Wait, in front of a child? Are you serious?
- I don’t care.
- No. I said discussed.
- I want your dick inside me. She laughed. 
- What. The. FUCK!? That voice. That lovely voice. 
- And who the fuck are you? The girl who was on top of me asked.
- I am the one who should be asking you and but the way, you having a nice time Harry?! I rolled my eyes.
- I’m candy. 
- Candy, I’m Harrys fucking girlfriend. Emma walked into the apartment, lifted lux up and walked into the bedroom. Wait; was she seriously leaving me alone? Like, no reaction at all? 
- Oh someone doesn’t care… Candy was now trying to kiss me but I avoid it. I really don’t know why I didn’t do anything but I feeling so weak. I heard a door slammed and heavy footsteps walked against us. 
- Like I said, I AM Harrys girlfriend! Emma took Candys hair and pulled her out of the apartment. Wow, I’ve never seen Emma doing that before. 
- You can go and fuck another tramp or I don’t know, go and find someone who actually is attracted by you! 
Emma walked in again and locked the door. She turned around and faced me, I could tell she was angry but there was something else to in those eyes. Fear, sadness and.. darkness. I couldn’t move and I really want to go over to her. She must think that I’m cheating on her but I’m not. Candy were my old fuck friend, before I met my angel.  
- Emma I-
- No Harry, just no. Don’t talk to me. She said and I heard the disappointment in her voice, then she walked into the bedroom and made lux some company.


Now it has gone 6 hours and we haven’t talked with each other yet. That’s bad, really bad. I’ve tried to talk with her but she refuse. Lou Teasdale, lux mum, our stylist have already picked lux up for some hours ago. Emma have already packed her last stuff before she goes back to her school, but I don’t want her to be mad at me before she leaves. Emma where lying in my bed, looing up at the roof. I stood against the doorframe, just looking at her.
- Emma, Please let me ex-
- Explain what Harry? That you didn’t do anything about the situation to make her go or that you actually let her be on top of you, like you wanted her to be there? There was silence between us for a while.
- It hurts you know. Emma said slowly. I feel guilty.
- But I didn’t do anything Em
- Exactly. You did nothing. Ouch. And there’s the silence between us again.
- Where she good? I raised my eyebrows and looked at her in surprise.
- W-what?
- Where she good, in bed? Wow. I didn’t see that one coming.
- Or else you wouldn’t let her be on top of you like that. I saw a tear slide down from her cheek. I made my baby cry. The guilt hit my stomach once again. Slowly I walked over to he side of the bed there she wasn’t lying on. When I laid down next to Em and looked at her, tried to get her attention but no. The roof was so much more interesting then me.
- Nice lamp. I said, tried to make her laugh but it didn’t work. Em must think that I’m a stupid weirdo or something. More tears went down, I stroke my hands on her cheek, took away some tears.
- Don’t. Touch. Me. She said. That sentence hurt, a lot.
- Em look. Candy were, WERE my old fuck friend ok and -
- and you missed the sex between you two, I get it. She’s much better in bed.
- For gods sake em, let me talk! She sighed and I tried again.
- Candy WERE my old fuck friend. Not anymore. So far so good? Em nodded as an answer but still, she didn’t look at me but I continued.  
- She thought that we actually were together but no, we never were and all of that was before I even met you, love. Candy came this morning and wanted to have sex with me but I said no. You know why? I looked at her but still, no response or eye contact.
- Because I have, and I’m not lying now, the best girlfriend in the entire world who I love so fucking much so it hurts sometimes. She’s making me crazy and she’s breathtaking. She’s just…perfect in all ways. Finally Emma turns around and face me. I stroked my hand over her wet cheeks.
- So when I feel and hit my head against the ground, I thought it was you who were above me….But the way, you’re so much better in bed than she ever will be. Emma filled the room with her adorable laugh.

I leaned in and our lips met. My hands find their way to her hips. She went on me while we gave each other hot kisses. Emma continuously starts to pleasure me. Once she started to suck my neck roughly with her teeth grazing at my skin playfully a groan left my moth. Me sitting up and leaning into the headboards as she straddled my crotch. Our movements were sync. Soft moans filled the room. Emma’s pressure against my crotch increased. My eyes fluttering in pleasure and my lips parted slightly. Emma continues to playfully grazing my skin with her teeth, she knows I love that. If I’m not wrong, we’re having dry sex for the first time. Wow, she’s good at it. My baby is doing great. Oh fuck, way to good.
- Harder Emma.. Harder! I said in a pleading tone. Her hands fisted on my shoulders, her nails slowly scratching my naked skin roughly. Emma was whimpering while I thrusted harder into her. Our lips connected in a heavy make out session. Both of us were moaning loud. I know she liked this or else she would just stop and be uncomfortable but now, she actually looks like she wants more. She’s craving more and I loved that about her. The bed was shaking roughly but that didn’t stop us… until the bedrooms door swing open and there he was. Louis. Always destroys everything.
- Wha-
- LOU SHUT UP! I screamed, knowing he’ll say something embarrassing. Emma went of me and went into the bathroom. I hit both of my hands beside me and looked seriously at Louis. He raised his hands in the air and looked shocked at me.
- How the fuck am I supposed to know that you two… were… doing that you were doing!?
- Don’t you knock!?
- No, what happened if a murderer was in here, huh? Should I just knock and let him know that I’m coming in so he can kill me to?! NA, I DON’T THINK SO! He put his arms in a cross over his chest. I sighed.
- Couldn’t you come up with a better story about why you shouldn’t knock before you go into a bedroom? I would love to hear that.
- Haz, it could be a murderer in here. He said while he smirked. I give up.
- Ok lou, thanks.
- No problem haz. No problem. I would love to be your superman.
- Just, knock next time. Please? I begged him.
- No.
- Fine. I looked around in the room and find Emmas phone. Have she ben searching after this? I went into her phone and I froze when I saw what came up. The last thing she was on was one site of hospitals which is located here in London.
 Kapitel 61! :D
så... da da daaaa alltså en ny person, candy. vem vet hon kanske kommer igen och förstör allting mellan emma och harry. vem vet. Och harry fick tag på mobilen, undra vad som kommer hända. Ja det får ni reda på i nästa kapitel :)  

Hoppas att detta kapitlet dög och att ni gillade det. Skriv vad ni tycker :) Stavfel finns säkert, men ni förstår nog vad det står ;) Puss och kram på er xx

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ziall.blogg.se

Jätte bra! Kolla gärna in vår novellblogg:)

2013-04-06 @ 14:37:23
URL: http://ziall.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0