Tears - Kapitel 60

Tidigare kapitel 59
- What? Svarade han med en upphetsat blick. 
- We need to stop, can’t do this now..
- Why? Jag kunde se att han blev besviken. 
- Have you forgot something or should i say someone? Harry stelnade till och hoppade av från mig men han kom inte så långt. Lilla lux satt på golvet framför oss och lekte med dem leksaker som Harry hade köpt till henne. Harry lyfte upp lux till sin famn och gav henne flera pussar på huvudet. 
- I’m sorry if you’ll have some nightmaers.. i’m sorry. Fortsatte han att upprepa till henne medans han gick runt i små cirklar och gav henne lätta pussar på pannan.

Zayns perspektiv
Everything is so good right now. Life is good. I mean, I have everything and there’s nothing more I can wish for. I have four best friends who’s like my brothers, I’m in one of the biggest boy bands in the world, a family who loves me, a lovely girlfriend and one of the best, Em. Yeah Emma. She’s like my sister, we’re talking everyday and somehow she managed to put a smile on my lips every time. I love her but as a good friend, right? Perrie is my girlfriend and I love her too. But you can’t love two people at the same time..right? Oh god, my brain is messing me up. 

So right now I’m laying on the sofa with my girlfriend, my girl. Perrie. Even though she cheated on me before.. my heart keeps beating for her and I can’t imagine a life without her. But then again, is it wrong if my mind keeps telling me that Emma could be.. the one? No. She’s Harrys. They’re in love and I shouldn’t destroy things between them.

Perrie placed her hand on my tights and started to move it forward, to my sensitive spot. Her eyes were stuck in my gaze, she got some really beautiful eyes. A dirty smile came up on our faces while she stroked her hand over my crotch. Lady gagas song Love Game came up on the television. ‘’ Let's have some fun, this beat is sick, I wanna take a ride on your disco stick, Let's have some fun, this beat is sick, I wanna take a ride on your disco stick’’ Perries laugh filled the room.
- Right on time gaga.. she said before her lips started to kiss mine. I smiled while our tongues were fighting against each other. After a while it became more passionate and I couldn’t stand out any longer. If she wants to ride my stick, then she will fucking ride it.

Harrys perspektiv
- Came out came out where ever you are.. Emma sounded like a detective, how now that’s possible. We played hide and seek with lux, she loved it. I held her and I put my index finger in front of my mouth to show a sign that we should be quite, so Emma couldn’t find us. Little lux smiled as big as she could and she put both of her hands in front of her little mouth. I could tell she was exited, exited if Emma would find us or not. But since we were hiding behind the curtains I bet Emma have already seen us.
- Where could they be..? Emma said with a childish voice. Lux gave away a laugh and I took my index finger in front of her mouth while I said ‘’Shh’’. We saw the shadow of emmas hand, when she grabbed the curtain that made lux freak out. Emma pulled the curtain so she could see us.
- Got ya! Lux started to scream so I had to put her down. She started to run, away from us while she screamed really high. I put my hands in the air while I looked emma in the eyes.
- You got me babe. I walked slowly over to her and Emma started to laugh. When I were just a few millimeters away from her I laid my hand on her waist and pulled her even closer. Or lips where now against each other and all I could hear was lux, she were still screaming and running around in the apartment. Wow, she really love this game. Emma stopped and I put my ‘’disappointed face’’ on.
- Oh Harry, don’t look at me like that. She putted her hands on my chest while I tried to continue the kisses but no, she refused.
- Fine. Don’t kiss me then. I let her go and walked away.
- I know my other girl want to kiss me, lux come here! I found now lux sitting on the sofa and playing with one of the toys I bough for her. I lifted her up, pursed my lips and tried to kiss her but she refused.
- Oh come on lux.. I tried over and over again but no. She didn’t want to.
- No one want to kiss me? The fabulous styles? No one?.... okey. FINE! Lux started to laugh while I walked quickly towards the bedroom.

All alone in the bedroom. If no one of the girls I love want to kiss me, why should I be with them. I know it sounds really stupid but I want kisses. Can’t a boy just get some kisses? Huh, I guess not. I could hear them laughing, why do they sound like angels? While I stared at the roof I listed on their voices. I wonder how I would be as a dad, a good one or a bad one? I could tell Lux like Emma but who doesn’t. She’s good looking, the best personality ever, she’s just… perfect. I do love her. Very much actually. I can’t imagine my life without her, I would feel so empty. How would our children look like? I guess they would have some curly hair and brown/green eyes. They would be the perfect living humans in this planet. Is this weird? I mean, I have been thinking about how me and Emma would be as parents and how our children would look like for a while now. I want to start a family but.. we’re to young and I don’t know if Emma’s ready or… if she wants to. Maybe she doesn’t want to live with me anymore? Oh god. She maybe will find a new boyfriend because she thinks I’m bored or that I’m to busy with the music. Maybe Emma is already seeing someone else. My heart stopped and a small tear fell down. Harry you need to stop. Of course Emma isn’t seeing anyone, don’t think about those stuff, Emma would never. Or would she?... no. no. no.

All of sudden the door opened and lux ran in, Emma came in laughing after her. Lux went to the side of the bed there I was lying. She reached out her hands against me, probably she want to came up to me.
- So now you want to be with me, huh? I said while I lifted her up. Emma went to the other side of the bed and lay next down to me. Lux was now between us and she laughed. She played with her hands and I took one of her hands and compared with my own, hers is so small and cute, mine is large and weird. Lux tried to talk with us, Emma replied back. What did I do? Well I looked at them. Emma stroked her cheeks and lux was so happy, she looked so comfortable and she usually doesn’t do that when she has just met a person. So this is different. And I enjoyed every second. I’m happy now, this is life. Even thought it’s not our child. I wish but I guess in the future, maybe. I hope so, because this is what I want. To start a family with Emma.

Emmas perspektiv
Någon timme hade vi nu legat i sängen och bara pratat, Lux hade dock somnat mellan mig och Harry. Men det gör mig inget, detta är mysigt och jag kan tänka mig en framtid så här. Dörrklockan ringde så jag försökte lämna sovrummet utan att ge ifrån mig något ljud. När jag kom till sovrummets dör öppning så vände jag mig om en sista gång för att kolla in dem, Harry låg och sov han med. Dörrklockan ringde ännu en gång så jag försvann snabbt ut i hallen. Jag vred om låset och öppnade dörren, där stod Zayn. Hans bruna ögon mötte mina och jag kände hur mina kinder hettade till, varför? Zayn harklade sig och jag vaknade till liv
- Oh sorry, come in. Jag flyttade mig från dörröppningen så att Zayn kunde kliva in i lägenheten.
- Make yourselfe home. Svarade jag glatt och gick in till köket.
- Do you live here now? Svarade Zayn ifrån hallen. Jag höll på att göra kaffe till oss båda för att klockan närmar sig 11 och jag är trött, måste ha lite energi i kroppen nu när Zayn är här.
- Well, I can say this is my second home or third… I really don’t know. Lets say that i move around alot but this feels like home. Zayn kom in i köket och satte sig på en stol vid köksön. Efter jag hade gjort iordning kaffet så gjorde jag Zayn sällskap. Hans leende lös upp hela köket och jag kan inte mer än säga att hans leende slår det mesta. Det är så vackert. Varför ska alla killar se så bra ut? Det är bra egentligen men ändå. Zayn tog tag om mina händer och gjorde att vi fick ögonkontakt med varandra.
- You got some really beautiful eyes Em. Mina kinder hettade till och mitt generade ansikte blev hur tydligt som helst för honom.
- Em, why so shy? It’s just me. Sa Zayn och gav ifrån sig ett gulligt litet skratt efter. 
- I know it’s you but i guess… it’s hard to take some good compliments. 
- Oh, yeh I get it. Zayn släppte inte taget om mina händer vilket jag tyckte var lite konstigt. 
- So how’s perrie? Everything is good? Det såg ut som att Zayn var tvungen att tänka, det tog en liten stund innan jag faktiskt fick ett svar.
- You now.. It’s like a rollercoster…. Zayn suckade till och bröt våran ögonkontakt. 
- Do you still have those… weird dreams? Vi mötte varandras blickar igen men denna gången så gav han mig en seriös blick och jag kunde se oron i dem mörka ögonen. 
- Umh….eh… you know… I - Zayn av bröt mig.
- You do. Han bet sig själv om läppen och skakade lätt på huvudet. 
- Yes. I have those dreams everynight but please don’t say that to Harry, He thinks it’s over and if he’ll find out that i have these dreams, he will only take me to the hospital and i don’t want that Zayn.
- Why? Why not? What if it’s something serious em!? Zayn hade nu höjd tonen mot mig. 
- It’s not anything serious zayn! Sa jag med en höjd röst. Jag ställde mig raskt upp och började gå mot kaffekokaren. Tog fram två koppar och hällde upp kaffet. När jag hade hällt upp kaffet så tog jag tag om zayns kopp i min vänstra hand och mitt kaffe i min högra hand. 
- Here’s your damn coffe! Sa jag och satta den framför honom innan jag gick med raska steg ut till vardagsrummet. Zayn kom argt efter. Jag satte mig ner på soffan med en sur blick, jag vägrade att kolla in i hans ögon. Varför är alla på mig med att jag borde gå till sjukhuset? Jag vägrar. Zayn satte sig bredvid mig och försökte få min uppmärksamhet, men jag blockerade ut honom. Ignorerade honom totalt. Helt plötsligt så tog han tag om mina kinder vilket ledde till att våra blickar möttes. Zayns ögon lös av ilska men även av oro. Jag har aldrig sätt honom så här innan. Chockat tittar jag på honom, men han rör inte en min. 
- Why are you so stupid Em?! Är jag verkligen så dum, att jag inte gå till sjukhuset? Men det är ju mitt beslut. Hans händer började stryka mina kinder försiktigt. 
- Zayn… Jag såg hur hans blick gick från mina läppar ner och sedan upp igen och mötte mina ögon. 
- I’m fine. I promise. It's just dreams.. Zayn suckade ännu en gång, ställde sig upp och viftade med sina händer i luften.
- Yeah. Sure. Jag hörde hur en dörr öppnades försiktigt, det knarrade till. Jag vänder mig om och ser Harry komma ut, han gnuggade sig i ögonen och gav ifrån sig en gäspning.
- Whats going on out here? And Zayn, shouldn’t you be with perrie? Zayn vände sig om mot Harry och gav ifrån sig ännu en suck. 
- Nothing, someone’s just being stupid and you’re right. I should go to my girl. Sen vände han sig om och gick. Zayn sa inte ens Hej då. Emma vad har du gjort nu? 

Vi hade nu förflyttat Lux till hennes egna lilla säng. Så söt, måste erkänna att man känner sig som en förälder. Harry tog av sig alla kläder, ja inklusive sina kalsonger. Bara för att den snygga jäveln sover naken. Han kröp ner under täcket men jag stod kvar och tittade ner mot lilla lux som låg och sov. Ett leende befann sig på mina läppar. 
- Love, Are you coming? Han slog sin hand på den tomma platsen bredvid honom. 
- Yeah. Jag vände mig om och kröp in under täcket. Jag la mitt huvud mot hans nakna bröstkorg. Kunde höra hur hans hjärta slog. Harrys stora händer började stryka mig försiktigt över huvudet. Jag kramade om honom och alla tankar sattes igång. 
- What was that about? Hans mörka röst gjorde så att jag fick gåshud. 
- What was what? Svarade jag tillbaka. Egentligen viste jag vad han pratade om, det lilla grälet med Zayn. Men jag orkar verkligen inte prata om det, Om Harry får reda på att jag fortfarande har dessa konstiga drömmar så kommer han att flippa ut. 
- Nothing really. Suckade jag ut. 
- Don’t lie to me. What is it? You know you can tell me. Han kysste mig lätt på huvudet och väntade på ett svar. Borde jag berätta ändå? Nej, jag vill inte ha mer tjafs. Inte nu i alla fall. 
- Nothing.
- Em… come on
- I’m tired ok, just tired.
- If you say so. Jag tittade upp mot Harry men han tittade redan ner mot mig. Jag strök honom vid hans käk ben med min vänstra hand. Han tryckte mig närmre så att våra läppar kunde mötas. Är det konstigt att man fortfarande känner den pirrande känslan i magen när jag kysser honom? Varje kyss, beröring så känns det som att jag är i himmelen. Det känns som att våra läppar bränns mot varandras, vi befinner oss runt lågor. Men som alltid så måste kyssarna alltid avslutas. Han strök mig över kinden en sista gång innan vi beslöt oss för att sova.
- Goodnight Harry.
- Goodnight my Love.


KAPITEL 60! wohooo!! wow, 40 kapitel till så är jag uppe i 100 haha :D Men det kommer nog inte hända. Denna novellen kommer antagligen sluta innan det. För det finns fyra killar till att skriva om eller hur ;)

Så vad tyckte ni om det här kapilet? :) Kommentera och gör mig glad! 
Som alltid så skriver jag att stavfel kan finnas, vilket det säkert gör men ni fattar nog :) Hoppas att detta kapitlet dög, önskar er alla ett bra lov! xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0