Tears - Kapitel 17

Tidigare kapitel 16
- Or maybe she doesn’t want to see you anymore.
- Thank you Louis… Now I feel SO MUCH BETTER! Lou went down and after 10 min my phone vibrate. There was a little hope that It would be Emma but on the screen it stood Liam, he sended me a message and it stood
I know why Emma don’t answer… 
Wait, what? How could he know? 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Liams Perspektiv
We where just in front from her house. We had a great time, we talked through everything what happened and stuff like that. Then she said her name
- Emma?!
First i didn’t notice but when i saw her face it was exactly how harry had explained it except all of the blue marks and.. the blood. Her brow green eyes are so beautiful and her brown red hair. Now i understand why harry have her on this mind all the time. Louis called me earlier and he told me about how harry is worried about her.. I looked at Emma again and she had tears in her eyes, what happened to her? She had Harrys T-shirt on.. that’s explain why he only came home with his pants.. Emma where crying and i had to text harry. When i send the message Lexy came to me and she said she would text me later. I understand why so i said goodbye and some minutes later Harry called me.
- Hey Harry!
- Hey Liam, I wanted to ask you about the message you send me, how do you know?
I didn’t know what to say.. It would be really weird if i say that i saw her in front of lexys house with many blue marks and blood… It would sound really really weird and stupid. He would think that im a idiot or something.. Emma should tell it to him self.
- Harry you will know it sooner or later
- Come on Liam, you know i hate this.
- I know Harry.. But trust me. Harry sighed and i didn’t want him to be so.. Worried anymore so i had to say
- Her phone died…
- Why didn’t you tell me? And besides how did you know that..?
- You know Lexy i talked about?
- Yeah?
- Emma is her best friend, isn’t it cool? Haha harry started to laugh a little bit and that made me feel better.
- Oh nice! Maybe we can go on a double date sometime!
- Haha Harry.. Suddenly i heard scream.. I turned around and i saw this large group of girls, they where like more than 50 girls who where running to me.
- OH GOD!
- Fans? Said harry while he laughed
- Yes and if i don’t run like hell now I will never get a way from here, bye se you later! I hanged up and i started to run. The girls where running really fast besides Paul wasn’t here with me and if i know him right he would be mad at me because I haven't call him.

The hotel where just 100 meters away. Zayn and Niall saw me with the girls behind.
- Run Liam! Said both of them
- What do you guys think I’m doing!? Both of them where laughing. Zayn hold the door up so i could run inside. When Zayn and I where inside of the hotel doors we puffed out.
- Omg, that was close! Said Zayn and he where laughing at the same time.
- Wait! Where is Niall?! Zayn where still laughing but then he realize that he wasn’t here. The fans where outside and they tried to get in, poor Niall. What should we do? My phone vibrate and on the screen it stood Niall. It stood 
''That was very nice of you guys to lock me out with all of the fans! Lucky as me I ran away and they didn’t see me. I’m at McDonald’s now so are anyone hungry?''

Nialls perspektiv
Great! Zayn and Liam locked me out with all of the fans. They where coming closer and now it was my turn to run away. I saw McDonalds and my stomach rumbling. Its time to eat! I seended away a message to Liam and he awnserd really fast.
''Sorry Niall! We thought you where behind. Haha yes, everyone is hungry! 3 Big macs and 1 chiken wrap thanks.''   ''Yes sir!''
When i got all of these hamburgers i got into a girl. She fell on the ground and it sounded bad. Why Niall? Why can’t you go straight and DON’T hit another person? Why? …
- Auch…
- Oh, I’m So so sorry!
- It’s ok! I helped her up and i started to think about what harry told me before…
- Wait, is your name Emma?
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kapitel 17 får ni nu! Alltså det var Liam som Lexy var med... hohohoo! Här får ni Liams och Naills perspektiv, vad tycker ni? :) 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elma

Niall*! Jag visste att Liam var Lexys kille!! Så stolt över mig själv hah!

2012-07-26 @ 16:26:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0