Tears - Kapitel 25

Tidigare kapitel 24
Harry tog sina händer om mina kinder och gjorde så att vi fick ögon kontakt. Hans tårar rann ner våra huvuden närmades och han pussade på min panna. 
Emma, everything will be alright now. I promise. 
- I know, because i have you by my side sa jag och kramade om honom. 
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Liams Perspektiv
Louis talked to Harry, he and Emma will go and eat some breakfast at starbucks and now Lexy is showing us around. No fans have seen us so far. Me and Lexy where holding hands, we are only friends but there is something… Ok i can’t lie, i like her. I want to be more than friends with her… but want she to be more than friends? What should i do to impress her, what should i do so she will like me more than a friend? Gosh this is so hard. Everytime i touch her, my heart is beating really fast. I really don’t need to touch her for my heart to beat fast, when i look into her eyes is enough or just to have he by my side.
suddenly i see two people coming at us, Harry and Emma. I know its something between them..Even if they don't see it, we others do. Harry have never been so happy it's like.. it's hard to explain but i know he really likes her, i can see that in his eyes. Lexy ran up to Emma and gave her a hug. Harry came to me and he wisperd.
- When can we do the double-date thing?
I pushed him away and i mimes with my mouth ''i don’t know'' because the girls where in front of us.
- so what now? Zayn asked. Non of us had no idea.
- Me and Emma have to go home because.. you know how parents are. But maybe we can see eatch other to night? Said Lexy
- Yeah, Oh I know… To night we can go to the lake… when emma said the word ''lake'' she looked at harry and smiled, he knows which lake she means…
- And we can open a fire and grill? emma continued.
- Yeah, great idea! I said.
We all said goodbye to the girls and then they went home.

When we where back at the hotel we all went to our rooms, well not me and harry we went to the bar. Harry took a drink but i decline.
- What do you think about Emma? I asked. Harry where thinking.
- What do you mean about that? I know that harry really don’t like to talk about feelings when it's about a girl. 
- I mean, do you like her? Do think she’s cute? Does she have nice eyes? Whatever… Well i know Emma has nice eyes.. sorry I mean she have gorgeous eyes but i want harry to say what he thinks about her.
- Liam... I don’t know. Its so hard. I think that i like her but.. more than a friend you know… Of course she’s cute.. she's more than that, she’s beautiful. Her hair is perfekt and those eyes! So big and wow… its like everytime i look into those eyes everything stops around me. Gosh… she also told me about… he stopped..
- about?
- Her life.. I mean. Her life have been so terrible liam and i just want to make her feel better now, but i don’t know what i should do. Oh Liam…. I really like her, can you help me?
- Harry we have the same problem…
- wait, do you like Lexy? He looked a bit chocked.
- Yes i do and i have no idea what i should do to make her like me.
- But you and Danielle? I thought you still.. you know…
- Harry we talked through it… we’re friends.
We talked for hours what we should do with Lexy and Emma. We’re only here for 14 more days and much can happen on 14 days, right?

Harrys perspektiv
The night came fast and we’re already at the lake. Zayn and Liam started the fire, Niall and Louis fixed the food, Lexy and Emma where sitting on a rock and they where talking to each other. The stars are shining really strong tonight and it reflecting at the water, so beautiful. The moon is shining and everything couldn't be better. It's a beautiful night and i have the boys here and Emma with me, oh and we can’t forget Lexy. Someone took my hand and when i saw Emmas face my heart started to beat really fast agian.
- Isn’t it beautiful?
- You’re beautiful…
- What? Ok, emma didn't hear me.
- Nothing but yeah i agree.. I took a harder grab on her hand and then i took my other hand and put it on her cheek then we got eye contact with each other. Everything stoped, again. Those eyes, GOSH! Emma started to smile and i feelt how the butterflies started to fly around in my stomach… Her lips, i just want to kiss her. With out any reaction our head where getting closer and closer. I saw in her eyes, she looked chocked so i stoped it there, no kiss.. not yet. Emma looked at me with a weird smile.
- What? I said and then suddenly emma started to take off her clothes. Now when she only where in her underwear she jumped in the water.
- KANONKULA! She said and then SPLASH! The where water over me too.
- Come on Harry! She started to splash water at me. I took off my clothes and then i jumped in the water. Rest of the boys didn’t care what we did so this maybe could be a perfekt time to tell her.

Emmas perspektiv
Harry hoppade i vattnet och jag hade simmat lite längre ifrån. Jag vände mig om och såg att han funderade på något medans han simmade mot mig. Nu var vi bara några centimeter ifrån varandra, jag tog mina händer och la dem om hans hals och mina ben låste jag fast runt hans kropp. Harry kunde stå här så detta var inget problem för honom. Han kramade om mig och jag kände hur hans hjärta slog mot bröstkorgen. Tillslut fick vi ögonkontakt, han såg lite bekymrad ut.
- Harry is something wrong? Jag tog mina högra hand och drog den igenom hans hår.
- There is one thing… Jag tittade på honom och hans huvud närmade sig mitt. Wow wow woooow…!!
vad tänker han göra?!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kapitel 25! BAM BAM BAM BAAAAAAM!! Både Liam och Harry har sagt att dem gillar tjejerna.. vad ska dem göra? Vad kommer emma att göra nu? Kommentera! :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Aaaahh!!! Skit bra! Vill veta vad som händer! Längtar tills nästa!! :))

2012-08-10 @ 23:56:29
Postat av: Klara

Åååh ME GUSTA!! Längtar tills nästa!! :))

2012-08-11 @ 09:57:02
Postat av: Anonym

Sååååååååå jävla bra!! Längtar tills nästa!! :)

2012-08-11 @ 10:49:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0